Subscribe to Calendar

Add to Google Calendar   Add to Apple iCal   Add to Outlook

Or copy and paste the following url into your calendar app:

  • Sat, January 01, 2022

    • View Event

      Christmas Vacation

      (Campus Closed) Begins after all academic and athletic commitments, no earlier than 2:30pm. Students Return by 7:30pm.

  • Sun, January 02, 2022

    • View Event

      Christmas Vacation

      (Campus Closed) Begins after all academic and athletic commitments, no earlier than 2:30pm. Students Return by 7:30pm.

  • Mon, January 03, 2022

    • View Event

      Christmas Vacation

      (Campus Closed) Begins after all academic and athletic commitments, no earlier than 2:30pm. Students Return by 7:30pm.

  • Tue, January 04, 2022

    • View Event

      Christmas Vacation

      (Campus Closed) Begins after all academic and athletic commitments, no earlier than 2:30pm. Students Return by 7:30pm.

  • Wed, January 05, 2022

    • View Event

      Christmas Vacation

      (Campus Closed) Begins after all academic and athletic commitments, no earlier than 2:30pm. Students Return by 7:30pm.

  • Thu, January 06, 2022

    • View Event

      Christmas Vacation

      (Campus Closed) Begins after all academic and athletic commitments, no earlier than 2:30pm. Students Return by 7:30pm.

  • Fri, January 07, 2022

    • View Event

      Christmas Vacation

      (Campus Closed) Begins after all academic and athletic commitments, no earlier than 2:30pm. Students Return by 7:30pm.

  • Sat, January 08, 2022

    • View Event

      Christmas Vacation

      (Campus Closed) Begins after all academic and athletic commitments, no earlier than 2:30pm. Students Return by 7:30pm.

  • Sun, January 09, 2022

    • View Event

      Christmas Vacation

      (Campus Closed) Begins after all academic and athletic commitments, no earlier than 2:30pm. Students Return by 7:30pm.

  • Mon, January 10, 2022

  • Fri, February 11, 2022

    • View Event

      Winter Weekend

      (Campus Open) Begins after all academic and athletic commitments, no earlier than 2:30pm. Students return by 7:30pm.

  • Sat, February 12, 2022

    • View Event

      Winter Weekend

      (Campus Open) Begins after all academic and athletic commitments, no earlier than 2:30pm. Students return by 7:30pm.

  • Sun, February 13, 2022

    • View Event

      Winter Weekend

      (Campus Open) Begins after all academic and athletic commitments, no earlier than 2:30pm. Students return by 7:30pm.

  • Mon, February 14, 2022

    • View Event

      Winter Weekend

      (Campus Open) Begins after all academic and athletic commitments, no earlier than 2:30pm. Students return by 7:30pm.

  • Fri, March 04, 2022

    • View Event

      End of Academic Quarter 3

    • View Event

      Spring Break

      (Campus Open) Begins after all academic and athletic commitments, no earlier than 2:30pm. Students Return by 7:30pm.

  • Sat, March 05, 2022

    • View Event

      Spring Break

      (Campus Open) Begins after all academic and athletic commitments, no earlier than 2:30pm. Students Return by 7:30pm.

  • Sun, March 06, 2022

    • View Event

      Spring Break

      (Campus Open) Begins after all academic and athletic commitments, no earlier than 2:30pm. Students Return by 7:30pm.

  • Mon, March 07, 2022

    • View Event

      Spring Break

      (Campus Open) Begins after all academic and athletic commitments, no earlier than 2:30pm. Students Return by 7:30pm.

  • Tue, March 08, 2022

    • View Event

      Spring Break

      (Campus Open) Begins after all academic and athletic commitments, no earlier than 2:30pm. Students Return by 7:30pm.

  • Wed, March 09, 2022

    • View Event

      Spring Break

      (Campus Open) Begins after all academic and athletic commitments, no earlier than 2:30pm. Students Return by 7:30pm.

  • Thu, March 10, 2022

    • View Event

      Spring Break

      (Campus Open) Begins after all academic and athletic commitments, no earlier than 2:30pm. Students Return by 7:30pm.

  • Fri, March 11, 2022

    • View Event

      Spring Break

      (Campus Open) Begins after all academic and athletic commitments, no earlier than 2:30pm. Students Return by 7:30pm.

  • Sat, March 12, 2022

    • View Event

      Spring Break

      (Campus Open) Begins after all academic and athletic commitments, no earlier than 2:30pm. Students Return by 7:30pm.

  • Sun, March 13, 2022

    • View Event

      Spring Break

      (Campus Open) Begins after all academic and athletic commitments, no earlier than 2:30pm. Students Return by 7:30pm.

  • Mon, March 14, 2022

  • Fri, May 06, 2022

    • View Event

      End of Academic Quarter 4

    • View Event

      Underform Awards

      1:00PM - 2:00PM EST

      South Kent School

      Underform Dismissal at 2:00pm

    • View Event

      Graduate Banquet

      5:30PM - 7:30PM EST

      South Kent School
  • Sat, May 07, 2022

    • View Event

      Prize Day Ceremony

      11:00AM - 1:00PM EST

      Graduates Depart after Prize Day Ceremony

  • Fri, May 20, 2022

  • Sat, May 21, 2022

  • Sun, May 22, 2022